Errandonnee: 8, 9 & 10

Tuesday, 3/8/16
image

Jury Duty Selection….
I ( thought I ) couldn’t take my phone to the courthouse, so I have some map shots of the ride track and total mileage on my watch. It turns out that you can check your phone at the door.

image

3/8/16 Errandonnee No. 8
image

Destination: Bloomin Bagels II
Category: Personal care – I needed breakfast and coffee before going for jury duty selection.
Bike: Trek 930 beater
Miles: 1
Observation: I forgot to stop the Garmin while inside getting my bagel and coffee.  It looks like I was going in ( big )circles.

3/8/16, Errandonnee No. 9
image

Destination: Columbia County Courthouse – Jury duty selection
Category: Wild card
Bike: Trek 930, beater
Miles: 3.5
Observation: There’s a lot of people here for jury selection.

3/8/16, Errandonnee No. 10
image

Destination: Dutch Wheelman
Category: personal business – I paid my bike club dues.
Bike: Trek 1.2 road bike
Miles: 32.9
Observation: It was a beautiful day to take the long way.

image

Leave a comment

Filed under commuting, errandonnee, road cycling

Leave a Reply

